

## Mickle Trafford Primary School Governing Body Structure 2023-24

Jill Cutler	Local Authority Governor and Joint Chair of Governors
Wendy Lyon	Associate Member and Head Teacher
Nicole McNally	Advisor and School Business Manager
Annette Jones	Clerk to Governors
Mat Hutchinson (SENDco)	Co-opted Governor
Yvette Brindle	Co-opted Governor
Clare Arnold	Co-opted Governor
Andrew Canham	Co-opted Governor
Linda Peate	Co-opted Governor
Adrian Ralph	Co-opted Governor
Sara Hayes	Staff Governor
Anouska Youds	Parent Governor and Joint Chair of Governors
Nicola Lasikiewicz	Parent Governor
Julie Cox	Advisor and Deputy Head Teacher