

<u>Mickle Trafford Primary School</u> <u>Governing Body Structure 2022-23</u>

Les Smith	Co-opted Governor and Chair of Governors	
Clare Arnold	Co-opted Governor	
Wendy Lyon	Associate Member and Head Teacher	
Tracy Averill	Associate Member and Business Manager	
Annette Jones	Clerk to Governors	
Mat Hutchinson (SENDco)	Co-opted Governor	
Yvette Brindle	Co-opted Governor	
Simon Kawycz	Co-opted Governor	
Jill Cutler	LA Governor and Vice Chair of Governors	
Linda Peate	Co-opted Governor	
Sara Hayes	Staff Governor	
Anouska Youds	Parent Governor	
Sean Herbert	Parent Governor	
Julie Cox	Associate Member	

Governor Staff

Area	Governor	Staff
SEND Governor	Yvette Brindle	Mat Hutchinson
PPF Governor	Clare Arnold	Mat Hutchinson, Nicole McNally
		& Wendy Lyon
Languages	Yvette Brindle	Sara Hayes
Recruitment Governors	Clare Arnold	Wendy Lyon & Julie Cox
English	Anouska Youds	English Team - Di Kennedy,
		Aimee Montgomery, Libby
		Holgate, Chloe Wooldridge &
		Mary Clare Sykes
SMSC/PHSE/British	Clare Arnold	Di Kennedy & Liz Weston
Values/Wellbeing	Yvette Brindle	
Music	Simon Kawycz	PPA Cover Limited - Laura Poland
		& Alison Davies school link
Computing	Linda Peate	Laura Poland & Molly Connah
Safeguarding Governor	Clare Arnold	Wendy Lyon & Julie Cox
Humanities and RE	Les Smith	History – Di Kennedy, Chloe
		Wooldridge & Andrea Holgate
	Jill Cutler	Geography Julie Cox & Mat
		Hutchinson
	Anouska Youds	REAimee Montgomery & Callum
		Gough
Maths	Sean Herbert	Ruth O'Connor & Mat Hutchinson
Science & Climate Leader	Yvette Brindle	Sarah Gent & Jo Taylor
Website	Simon Kawycz	Judith Dodds
PE and SPF	Simon Kawycz	Mitch Waring , Cora Kendrick &
		Callum Gough
Art	Linda Peate	Julie C & Jo Johnson
Health and Safety Governor	Les Smith	Wendy Lyon & Tracy Averill

GDPR	Yvette Brindle	Tracy Averill/ Nicole McNally
DT	Les Smith	Libby Holgate & Anna Monajjed
SFVS	Les Smith &Yvette Brindle	Tracy Averill/Nicole McNally
Head Teachers	Les Smith & Jill Cutler & SIP	N/A
Performance Management		
Pay Panel (including HTPF)	Les Smith, Jill Cutler & Linda Peate	N/A
Pay panel appeals	Yvette Brindle, Sean Herbert & Simon Kawycz	N/A
Pupil Discipline & Exclusion panel	Clare Arnold, Jill Cutler & Anouska Youds	N/A
Staff Discipline & Dismissal panel	Clare Arnold, Simon Kawycz & Jill Cutler	N/A
Staff Discipline & Dismissal appeal panel	Anouska Youds & Les Smith	N/A
Complaint appeals	Les Smith, Sean Herbert & Yvette Brindle	N/A